Your Email Address:

First Name:

Hello everyone

Tell us your story with bad breath
Menno5589
Total Newbie

Hello everyone

Post by Menno5589 »

I´m 19 years old and I´m from Holland. I´ll try to share my story with in my best english. Forgive me for any mistakes and feel free to correct me where necessary.

It all started in high school, my friend who was sitting next would often ask me stuff like ´´man how much garlic did you eat yesterday?´´ And I would just laugh it off and say yea I ate a lot of it, when in fact I hadn´t eaten garlic or anything like that for weeks.. At this point I wasn´t too concerned about it, it was in the back of my head and I always carried a pack of chewing gum with thinking that would mask any weird odor.

After highschool I did something called BBL over here, which is 4 days of work and 1 day of school. The 4 days of work were in the kitchen of a restaurant, no dealing with customers, no long conversations with anyone.
People thought I was just shy, a girl once even asked me why I was so arrogant, because I would never actually have a conversation with anyone at work. I could have lived with this for a couple years, but I got another job.