First Name:

so i m not alone at all

Tell us your story with bad breath
loveUall
Total Newbie

so i m not alone at all

Post by loveUall »

hi everyone

i m 26 years old male, i first noticed this bb thind at about 14.
actually my friends did :(

i was a social happy teen, but upto now i i live in a shell.
i chew gums everytime, used some therabreath things but nothing worked.

i cannot name what is the cause. so can u help me to identify the problem.
when i began searching i heard that touching at the back od tongue thing, so idid but could not feel a smell but the thing is
after brushing my teeth in the morning, my mouth becomes very dry and feel like it stinks. so i chew a gum, most of the times it works but sometimes i take a new gum every 10 mineutes, still no fresh feeling. when i touch my finder to my wisdom tooth i feel that smell
what do u think, can my problem also be about wisdom teeth

thanks to everyone
i hate bb
i love u all

DRASTIC
Sheriff

Post by DRASTIC »

Hi,

Welcome to the site. I am no expert but I realised that I neglected to clean the wisdom teeth. So I bought an electric toothbrush and focused on that area. It got rid of the plague hiding there but not sure if it did anything for my breath.

I am just hoping they find a cure soon.

D
loveUall
Total Newbie

Post by loveUall »

thanx for the reply DRASTIC

i ll buy one of those, thank you

i wanna talk about this girl, we just met, she is so cute and beautiful

we were together about 2-3 hours, everything s perfect
now she will come to me and we have a whole night and the other day's morning and the bb will just be with me .

ooh god i hate this , why us ?

what shall i tell her?
any way i m so drunk and i hate myself and hate bb

people who think to s*****e, just know that u re not alone
i just feel like a freak
Busted
God

Post by Busted »