Your Email Address:

First Name:

If you were cured, what would you do first....

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
asd
Master

If you were cured, what would you do first....

Post by asd »

I thought I would post something non cure related for once, its something Ive thought about a fair few times. This is the situation:

You take a magic pill, 100percent cure guarentee and you know it has worked, (your tongue goes pink your taste goes neutral etc)to become freshest breath person around.
What would you do on that first day?

I would probably invite all my mates round go out for a meal and get absolutely drunk, and go on a social rampage in a club, and just enjoy talking directly at someones face.
Then I would probably thank them for sticking by me throughout it, hell I may buy them a present.
xxx

frustrated
Total Newbie

Post by frustrated »

Im single and havent dated in years due to this curse!! I think I would french kiss the first man I see!!!!! \:D/
Archimonde
Super Angel

Post by Archimonde »

frustrated wrote:Im single and havent dated in years due to this curse!! I think I would french kiss the first man I see!!!!! \:D/
pretty much the same, except a woman.
daveparker
Advanced

Post by daveparker »

Talk to someone face to face.
jiazzsy
Junior

Post by jiazzsy »

blow air into people's faces as hard as i can and talk so close to their noses, they would be offended..... :D
DRASTIC
Sheriff

Post by DRASTIC »

I would:

go to church and thank God singing the loudest praise.

I would stop isolating my self in my apartment.

I would finally be able to attend job interviews without people cough and gagging when i speak to them. WHICH MEANS I WOULD BE ABLE TO GET A JOB finally.

I would visit all my friends who I havent seen in a long time.

I would finally be able to go out with my boyfriend to his family parties.