Your Email Address:

First Name:

YOU DONT HAVE BB -

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
BBornotBB
Total Newbie

YOU DONT HAVE BB -

Post by BBornotBB »

Ok, so I’ve I met a few people who claim to have chronic bb, and it make me angry because, from what ive observed and from the things they tell me, they cleary havent.

One person i asked them, what reactions do you get from people, and I was told "I don’t get any, but I have a white tongue, my mouth taste funny all the time, i have all the symptoms"

Call me crazy!! But that doesn’t mean you have BB, does it!!

The other person ive met more than once, but i can stand there and watch this person talk right into many people faces and see no reactions from them, but if i was to do that, you usually see an instant reaction. They tell me exaggerated stories like they were on the bus and as they sat down the and a person 2 rows away opened the window!! So now what! cant people open the window on the bus?? I think this person looks way into things that happen around them.

These people clearly have Haliphobia.

tiredofcrying
Junior

I don't know

Post by tiredofcrying »