Your Email Address:

First Name:

Hello Everyone

Tell us your story with bad breath
Malena
Total Newbie

Hello Everyone

Post by Malena »

I just found this website today and i had to join.
My name is Malena and here is my story.

I started to notice my bb about 8-9 years ago and i thought it would go away but it just got worse and worse.
I been with my husband for almost 8 years now and we haven't kissed in 7 years.
We haven't slept in same bed in 6 years.
I am just too embarrassed to even get close to him.
When my daughter was 2 years old she always kept telling me that i stink and i should take a shower. I just couldn't explain it to her and now that she is bigger she just doesn't talk about it because she had noticed how much it hurts my feelings.
My bb had effected me in every way. I have no self esteem anymore and i refuse to be around people.
Every time i have to be around people i have to make sure my purse is full of mints and gum. When i am around people i chew pack of gum in an hour.
I don't even want to talk about how mornings are for me.
I just don't know what to do any more. I am sick and tired of living like this.

Can someone please suggest anything for me.
I need help really bad.

Thank you for listening my story.

Malena

halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

Hi malena,

I recently joined too, and even though i knew there are others with my problem, since i found this site its like seeing everything from a new perspective, and its just allowing me to feel "human" amongst other people sharing the same plight. I hope you get the same positive effect. I have been so overwhelmed with trying to stay afloat in recent years that my bb has just been forced into the background, but at the moment im going thru a phase where im really focusing on it once again and im feeling very hopeful that im closing in on my own cause.