Your Email Address:

First Name:

the cure

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
good breath now
Total Newbie

the cure

Post by good breath now »

Hello fello sufferers, I have had this problem ever since i can remember. I want to share the cure with you, I tried dr Katz and all the other profresh etc...In my case I believe it starts in the gut, besides that I have food intolorances, and it gets even worse if I do dairy, I also stay away from eggs, and wheat, this could be differant for others.... if a food bothers you will get gassy and frequent bathroom visits. I have 3 natural antibiotics that I take, even natural antibiotics should be followed by probiotics several hours or more after taking the last antibiotic for the day, I don't believe natural antibiotics only kill the bad bacteria, also I am staying away from any sugar even fruit juice which feeds the bacteria and makes the problem worse. I now only drink water. I wanted to get this info to you so I haven't had a chance to test fresh fruit yet. first I'll mention the natural antibioitics I take,

Colloida silver > Mesosilver......................................taken on an empty stomach, put in plastic spoon before taking
olive leaf extract > EAST PARK RESEARCH................pill form take anytime
oil of oragano > North american herbs and spice ....take 3 to 5 drops under tounge, hold for a minute, wash down with water