Your Email Address:

First Name:

interesting ingredient

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......

What do U think about this?

It's an interesting idea I will try it!!
71%
I have tryed it and does not work :((
14%
Garlic sux can't do it!!
14%

Total votes: 7

needh3lpplz
Total Newbie

interesting ingredient

Post by needh3lpplz »

First of all I know this may sound stupid but it is interesting..
I tryed garlic in high dosage and although it gives U bb for a couple of hours it can cure Ur bb in time.
Although I hate garlic (always hated it) it works....for me at least
I swallow 20+ garlic cloves about 3-4 garlic bulbs(a day each day before eating something else) at first I had some doubts but after some time my bb decreased I am not 100% cured but I am more confident now..
This idea came to me after reading a article on the net about how garlic is one of the most powerfull antibiotic, anti-viral and a fungicide and for its use in treating high blood pressure, lowering cholesterol, and for helping to prevent certain types of cancer, as well as its use as an immune stimulant, and in high dosage it's a very powerfull bacteria killer.
Remember high dosage and for 2 weeks..
I mean U have nothing to lose...

DRASTIC
Sheriff

Post by DRASTIC »

needh3lpplz

That is a very interesting idea. :idea:

Please keep us updated with your progress.

Drastic
DRASTIC
Sheriff

Post by DRASTIC »

Hi

I found this quite interesting its a story from yahoo.

Garlic stench halts court hearings
1 hour 36 mins ago

Print StoryA crown court had to abandon some of its hearings on Tuesday after a nauseating smell of garlic overwhelmed the building. Skip related content