Your Email Address:

First Name:

Need help!!!!! Can nasal polyps cause terrible bb????

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
kissofthedragon
Total Newbie

Need help!!!!! Can nasal polyps cause terrible bb????

Post by kissofthedragon »

Hi everyone. This is my first post though i visit the site regularly. I am a 18 year old male suffering with chronic halitosis from 3-4 years now. It all started when a had an accident and fractured my nose a bit. I am suicidal at the moment and need some serious help. I will be joining college next month and i cant imagine myself living in a hostel going through hell as my school life has been. I really wish to end my life thinking that i'll have to spend my whole life dealing with this shit.