Your Email Address:

First Name:

I SWEAR By This Stuff!!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
BreathGuRu
Total Newbie

I SWEAR By This Stuff!!

Post by BreathGuRu »

I have suffered from bad breath for as long as I can remember. I wrote a story on my blog, but to sum it up, I now have it completely under control.

It took a ton of research from me, but I found the exact cause of Bad Breath (there are many) and a solution to each of these causes.

You can get a free copy of the ebook that helped me

It really gives you an in depth understanding of the causes and solutions to bad breath. The doctor who wrote it is a Dentist, with a STRONG background in the studies of Micro Bacteria, such as the sulfur producing ones that can grow in our mouths.

It is completely free to download.

The doctor also has a trial pack he sends out for free, if you want to give the products a try. I PROMISE YOU, THEY WILL WORK FOR SOME OF YOU! I SWEAR by them!

If you want to try them, you can see them all here:

Let me know if you have questions.
Last edited by BreathGuRu on Thu Aug 20, 2009 2:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

How funny.. I never used any of this shit, only 1 bottle of RetardEX one of my crook dentists swindled me over about 10 years ago which helped for the first day until a thick tongue coating developed.
And yet im cured now because I persisted in finding out why I had BB, not waiting for someone else to do it for me, which would have been nice of course, but if only it was true.
Waste your money if you want to make this guy even fatter and maybe slightly help your BB situation for a few days AT BEST.
katie
Junior

Post by katie »

Unfortunately, I have purchased several therabreath products in the past and none of them worked for me.
hope4now
Master
Post by hope4now »

Thanks, SpamGuRu!

Anyone who's tried that stuff knows it don't work for chronic bb.