Your Email Address:

First Name:

no cosmetic help

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
kumsal
Total Newbie

no cosmetic help

Post by kumsal »

hi.I am a new member of this site.but please recommend us mouthwashes,gums or other cosmetic products.because I know that they wont solve our problem.but who will help us.

noptical
God

Post by noptical »

The only thing you will need is a TUNG brush. Trust me, this thing is different to anything else you have tried. It works better than any tongue scraper or mouthwash or whatever. It costs only like 5$ + 5$ for the gel. I use regular listerine, Im not going to waste any more money to expensive mouthwashes that dont work anyway...
waitingforrelief
Sheriff

Post by waitingforrelief »

hi noptical,

how's the tung brush different? i THINK i've used it before but didn't think it was any different - but i've tried so many things i can't remember anymore. i now use a stainless steel tongue cleaner and thought it's fine. but am curious as to why you think the tung brush is superior. care to explain? thanks.
austuser
Sheriff

Post by austuser »

i just use a regular toothbrush and brush the gel into my tongue for 2 whole minutes. You cant let any salyva get on the tongue surface during this time otherwise it dilutes the product.

Then i simply scrape my tongue with an orasweet toungue cleaner.

And repeat the whole process again but this time only brush tongue with gel for 30 seconds, then clean my teeth, gums, cheeks etc.. and scrape again.

this works just fine.

But im sure the tung brush is better as it has a wider head.
noptical
God

Post by noptical »

waitingforrelief wrote:hi noptical,

how's the tung brush different? i THINK i've used it before but didn't think it was any different - but i've tried so many things i can't remember anymore. i now use a stainless steel tongue cleaner and thought it's fine. but am curious as to why you think the tung brush is superior. care to explain? thanks.