First Name:

my story with this awful condition.

Tell us your story with bad breath
goldenbrown
Total Newbie

my story with this awful condition.

Post by goldenbrown »

Hey I'm 16 and from the UK.
I didn't know there was a website like this but I'm glad that there is so I don't have to suffer alone anymore!
I first kind of noticed I had BB when I was 11/12 when someone rudely make a remark.
I have aspergers so I find it hard to speak to people anyway but from then on I hardly ever spoke.
My oral hygine isn't bad, I use mouthwash, brush twice a day, floss, tongue scrape etc but nothing makes it better, there seems to be no cure!
These days I chew gum ALL the time which can't really be healthy but nevermind it seems to mask the smell for a bit.
It really depresses me to think I'll never be able to live with someone, get married or have kids and has driven me to self harm but this isn't supposed to be a sob story.
I was just wondering if theres anyone like me? please share thanks for listening x O:)

mich80
Total Newbie

Post by mich80 »