Your Email Address:

First Name:

So...here I am! My full story to date... and now my CURE!

Tell us your story with bad breath
denver_dogbreath
Total Newbie

So...here I am! My full story to date... and now my CURE!

Post by denver_dogbreath »

I don't quite know where to begin...

Well! I just sat here at my computer and wrote for hours. My whole story to date. It’s pretty long, so I’ve divided it up to post here in hopefully more digestible ‘instalments‘.

Part 1

History of my problem:

I have suffered from persistent, objectionable bad breath, to my knowledge for 4-5 years. Before then I was aware of occasional bad breath, more like normal people get, e.g. after a heavy night of drinking or a curry. Also, I had braces when I was in my teens and remember having trouble cleaning my teeth properly, and once at that time one of my friends hinted that my breath smelled. But it didn't bother me particularly as I kind of knew already, and knew why it was there, and it wasn't like the kind of breath I have now. When the braces came off, I had a good cleaning done at the dentist, and that seemed to solve it. I might have had some bad breath all the way through from that time for all I know, but if I did I was unaware, and seemingly it wasn't bad enough for anyone to directly comment on, unlike in recent years.

How do I know about it?