Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad breath from lungs?

Tell us your story with bad breath
bali
Total Newbie

Bad breath from lungs?

Post by bali »

I'm hoping to find someone here that can help me diagnose my horrible problem, doctors don't seem to believe me. I'm a 30 year old man and have been suffering since I was 15, that's half my life, and I'm not willing to have this anymore. ](*,)

I was a very open and energetic child, got into all sorts of trouble and enjoyed life very much. Then all of a sudden at the age of 15 I started school in the autumn as usual, but something was different. I started noticing that the kids I sat next to started to show strange symptoms of "suffocating". It was always the same, the class would start and everything was fine, then after about 20 minutes I would see the kids next to me starting to get very tired, (which was always the first sign) then start to rest their head on their hand with elbow on table. And always in the next 10 minutes or so they would bury their heads on the table, between their hands and show signs of much discomfort. At first I thought they were just tired, but then started to see this happen all the time, not once could I sit next to anyone without this happening. And in a 30 kid class this always only happened next to me. Of course kids get tired in class and sometimes fall a sleep on their table, but this was different. I started isolating myself, always keeping an empty seat next to me. Over that distance it seemed to affect them less, but I still saw the symptoms. This really affected my personality and I became very shy and lonely. Then in high school I got new classmates and the same thing happened again. Kids would sit next to me unaware of the bad air that seemed to be emitting from me, they would always end up burying their head on the table, and not making the same mistake again sitting next to me.