Your Email Address:

First Name:

Just Received my Biozole

Tell us your story with bad breath
Tony818

Just Received my Biozole

Post by Tony818 »

Hey everyone I just received my antifungal med from KeepTrying09 and I will keep you guys updated on what happens. thanx everyone for your support especiallay keep Trying09. :)

f_this
Total Newbie

Post by f_this »

how much did it cost?
Tony818

Post by Tony818 »

$30 all together
f_this
Total Newbie

Post by f_this »

Thank u...I decided I'm going to start being more proactive about this problem...if nothing else works I suppose I'll give this a shot...30 dollars is nothing, I would pay all the money I have to fix this
KeepTrying09
Sheriff

Re: Just Received my Biozole

Post by KeepTrying09 »

Tony818 wrote:Hey everyone I just received my antifungal med from KeepTrying09 and I will keep you guys updated on what happens. thanx everyone for your support especiallay keep Trying09. :)
You're very welcome :D

Good luck with your treatment! I hope this is the answer you've been looking for.
lonelylad75
Total Newbie

recieved my Biozole and Flagyl

Post by lonelylad75 »

Hi everyone....