Your Email Address:

First Name:

The Odyssey of me

Tell us your story with bad breath
JakeL
Total Newbie

The Odyssey of me

Post by JakeL »

My name is Jake and what you are about to read may frighten you and seem unbelievable but I assure you everything written hence forth is real and unfabricated in any way. This is my story.... :shock: