Your Email Address:

First Name:

my first time ever talking about this

Tell us your story with bad breath
stuffysbb
Total Newbie

my first time ever talking about this

Post by stuffysbb »

i am 20 years old and this is my very first time even speaking of this other then to myself IN MY HEAD
i have bad breath.. i couldnt tell you how bad.. but i have it
its a nasty .. fowl taste in my mouth..
and if i do the lick wrist test .. it smell like.. well poo
i have had this problem.. well since i can remeber
all my life i think..
i always chew gum.. at all times..
and being younger i didnt understand why i had bad breath and everyone else.. seemed to not have it
so i decided to go one day without gum.. to school
and well first comment said to me was.. WHOA UR BREATH SMELLS.
so that was the end of that
my teeth are perfect.. i have had cavities before but they have been taking care of.
i go to the densist every 6 months .. always have
i brush my teeth 3 times a day.. floss.. mouthwash .. and this tongue scraper.
nothing helps.
i have no friends because of this. it stops me from wanting to socilize.
again noone knows about my problem just because i chew gum at all times
using about 3 packs a week
but i dont want to go out have fun.. but then in the back of my mind think is it time to put i fresh peice of gum in my mouth
who does that?
im pretty sure this problem is on my tongue
like i said everything in my mouth is fine.
and my wisdom teeth havent even moved yet.
but i am having them out soon.. but i am sure that is not the problem.
i have used... smart mouth
that worked for about an hour.
and i used it regurally for about 2 months
tongue scrapers just dont seem to get in deep enough
so i have ordered an orabrush.
im hoping this will work for me.. i hope to god
i just wanna laugh out loud. freely.

KeepTrying09
Sheriff

Post by KeepTrying09 »

Hey stuffysbb,