Your Email Address:

First Name:

evora plus (oral probiotic) for BB

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Enuf
Total Newbie

evora plus (oral probiotic) for BB

Post by Enuf »

Hello,

Long time sufferer, first time poster. Just wondering if anyone has any luck with this oral probiotic, evora plus? It is supposed to help gum and tooth health, freshen breath, and whiten teeth. It contains ProBiora3......I have been using for a few days now, and at least my sinuses seem to be clearing. Not sure about the BB quite yet. Mouth feels cleaner though.

I will post results in a few more days. I got mine at Walgreen's drugstore.

hopefulasever
Total Newbie

Post by hopefulasever »

Please do let us know the results. I have used another Probiotic few months back for the first time, and the results were amazing though short-lived. My BB is totally gone and post nasal drip stopped and I had a very bad bowel movement (atleast 5 times a day) and excessive gas ...all gone... but it worked only for around 10 days before the bb and all other related problems started to appear. Do let us know please the results...
meowkity1
Super Angel

Post by meowkity1 »

I USED EVOR ONCE. OFCOURSE i COULDNT HAVE BEEN CURED FROM IT BECAUE i LATER FOUND i HAD TONSIL SONES. iT JUST SEEMED TO PUT A COATING ON MY TONGUE THAT TOOK MONTHS TO GET OFF.
hope4now
Master
Post by hope4now »