Your Email Address:

First Name:

BB Product - BLIS

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
hopefulasever
Total Newbie

BB Product - BLIS

Post by hopefulasever »

Hi guys, I was browsing some of the old forums and found the below link:
http://www.therabreath.com/about/blis_60minutes.asp
I would like to know if anybody has tried the product the prof is talking about.
Thanks

hope10

Post by hope10 »

hello, I am using thera breath products for about a month. Let me tell you, my bb breath is 50 % better, but no cured. When using those products you still have to keep craping your tongue every hour. I don't know what to tell you but is not as effective as they tell it is. I am so confused now, because I still fell that methalic taste in my mouth, and when I talk I still can fell my breath. I am planing to make an appointment with them in the california breath clinic to see if there is anything to get my breath better. Good luck, and give it a try. Maybe it would work for you.
Phantasist
Sheriff

Post by Phantasist »

I tried the whole TheraBreath regimen about three years ago and it did bring about an improvement, but did not eliminate BB completely. It also seemed that after a couple of months the beneficial effect was wearing off. Since it was rather expensive, I stopped using it.
However, lately I started using just two products: TheraBreath Plus Toothpaste with OXYD-8 and TheraBreath Oral Rinse with OXYD-8. I have noticed an improvement of maybe 70% to 80%, but again not complete elimination of BB. These two products seem to bring down the anaerobic bacteria count, but I still don't have the proper microflora balance in my oral environment that most people have by nature.
The hand we are dealt is fate. How we play the cards is free will.
Haligone
Advanced

Post by Haligone »