Your Email Address:

First Name:

Dandruff problems?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Ruben
Junior

Dandruff problems?

Post by Ruben »

anyone else here have dandruff problems. Mine seems to be related to my bb issue. I've had a dandruff problem since sometime when i was young, and i've never been able to get rid of it. Anyone else have this same issue?

hopefulasever
Total Newbie

Dandruff

Post by hopefulasever »

Hi Ruben, I have had dandruff for the last 12 years with no relief (bb 20 years) and tried almost everything, including different brands of shampoo. Last month, I started taking a lot of water (around 3 ltrs a day) as part of my strategy of reducing bb and the dandruff is almost gone (90%). When I checked in google, found out that drinking water could actually help prevent dandruff. Why don't you give this a go, it might help.
Sam
mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

I used to have bad dandruff as a kid.. The shampoos didn't seem to help.

Anymore, it doesn't seem to be obvious, but I think it may still be there.
My psoriasis has returned after a 5 year vacation, but I think that's because I've been washing dishes everyday, a change for me XD

I imagine I'll be dying at 40, with so many things wrong with me.... Leads me to believe it's all related... But symptoms for candida are too varied to be certain. Give me some hard science, dammit.
halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

This thread has reminded me of something I was thinking yesterday morning.

A few days ago I felt like I had a cold, but wasnt sure whether it was allergy or an actual cold. But decided to take a vitamin C/zinc single supplement because it usually helps me when I feel like this.