Your Email Address:

First Name:

2 impacted wisdom teeth

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
qwerty

2 impacted wisdom teeth

Post by qwerty »

hey guys, how is it going?

this is my first time posting on a forum so please bear with me

here it goes, i had been a bb sufferer for 6 years since i was 15 and now im 21, like almost everyone else here on this forum even with my mouth is shut i could see some people rubbing their nose, turning their heads when im talking.. i have tried several products like probotiocs, vcg, antibiotics, hydrogen peroxide, nasal irrigation, vitamin c but nothing seems to work.

last week i was so desperate and spend the whole night searching something new on the forum and i saw a post from cured that he was cured with wisdom tooth extraction

few days later i decided to go to a diagnostic clinic for dental x-ray, i refused to go to a dentist because of the fact that he might just ignore or tell me that theres no problem on my mouth or couldnt smell something bad

and there it is, i had x-ray on both sides. i went to my friend because her mother is a dentist to take a look on my x-ray and to confirm if im having an impacted wisdom tooth, and she said yes "you have 2 impacted wisdom teeth on the lower part and 1 erupted on the upper"

i need your advice guys asap..

mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

I don't have much Wisdom teeth experience (they've been gone for a long time), but you should get those ****ers out!

Not like you NEED them.... right?
qwerty

Post by qwerty »

could this be a posible cause of nasal odor too? the extraction would cost me a lot and what if doesnt still work urgghh.. ](*,) , wisdom extraction here in my country cost about $800, i need to be careful on my decisions
aydinmur
God

Post by aydinmur »