Your Email Address:

First Name:

Got tooth fixed.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
OneDay111
Sheriff

Got tooth fixed.

Post by OneDay111 »

I got my tooth fixed and it's truly incredible how much it helped. My tongue doesnt smell.

However due to my recent intrest and return of bad breath. I almost have a constant bad taste, not bad taste but dirty feeling. Im sure this is halitiphobia but I cant get rid of it.

I do get quite fizzy saliva though.

One Day One Day....
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

I find it fascinating that a cavity can cause the tongue to smell
One Day One Day....
SunDancer
Total Newbie

Post by SunDancer »

What have they done to fix your tooth? Crown? Filling?
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

Just a filling, but it was a severly decayed tooth. I dont reccommend crowns, I think you should just get your tooth extracted instead of getting a crown.
One Day One Day....
Haligone
Advanced

HI

Post by Haligone »

How's it going with you. Was the tooth the culprit?
OneDay111
Sheriff

Re: HI

Post by OneDay111 »

Haligone wrote:How's it going with you. Was the tooth the culprit?
I was cured with tonsillectomy, recently had a burst of bb due to a decaying tooth.
One Day One Day....
Haligone
Advanced

Post by Haligone »

I had a filling done about 2 years ago. Last week 2 different dentists confirmed that the filling is broken and needs replacing. I am looking to get it extracted, hopefully, this should help with my BB. However, I was convinced the BB was as a result of an impacted wisdom tooth I had (I still have this wisdom tooth)
Everyday seems to bring about a different reason for why I have BB, some time ago I was convinced it was candida!!
Haligone
Advanced

Post by Haligone »

Had the tooth extracted last week, and BB has remained the same........ no change at all
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

edit.
One Day One Day....
Haligone
Advanced