First Name:

This too shall pass

Tell us your story with bad breath
pinksunflowers
Total Newbie

This too shall pass

Post by pinksunflowers »

I'm so exciteeeddd that i found this forum i don't feel alone (=

Anyway this is probably going to be sooo long! thats because i feel like writing and don't have anything better to do .. and theres no stopping me!!!! muaahaha hehe jk

I am a 19 year old gal and well lets see i remember being such a jolly person i would always put a smile on people's faces, very outgoing and i was just seriously always happy even if i was having a bad day i wouldn't let it get to me. I remember being around 9 years old i had bad breath..i don't know if it was that bad or not but i clearly remember it, as a child i honestly really didn't care about it. Going into middle school i noticed sometimes my friends would cover their nose sometimes when i would talk to them close (i still didn't care) then i discovered Listerine in like 7thgrade and that helped=) i used Listerine twice a day and remember telling my mom i felt my breath didn't smell anymore ..