Your Email Address:

First Name:

My dental cleaning

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
shiloh_bluez
Total Newbie

My dental cleaning

Post by shiloh_bluez »

I went for a dental cleaning today. When I arrived, I joked with the dental hygenist that its been two years sinc emy last cleaning. She said, "try 4 years." I was shocked. This long time since my last last cleaning wasnt good since i was goign to approach my dentist today and ask him about bad breath. How can he not think that I am a guy who neglects his oral hygene considering how long its been since my last visit.

As the woman started my cleaning, I was constantly thinking, "can she smell my BB"? Hoping the mask was eenoug buffer between her nose and my breath i was put at ease. However, my mind began to wonder again. Fear. So i decided the only thing I can do is to exhale ans she exhales and inhale as she inhales. A new breat cure for us? Maybe not, its a hard thing to do and I almost passed out while trying this.