Your Email Address:

First Name:

My life has been turned into hell because of My Bad Breath

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
BBRuiningMyLife
Total Newbie

My life has been turned into hell because of My Bad Breath

Post by BBRuiningMyLife »

So I just joined this site about 10 minutes ago after finding this forum about bad breath on google. I am going to share my story with bad breath for the first time to anyone. So please, what you're about to read is my story with bad breath and how it has affected me. If possible, please give me your replies to it. Thank You.

So I guess you could say it all started in about eighth grade. I was sitting in math class one day, and I was sitting next to this girl who was my math partner. She started to cover up her nose and mouth, which was probably my very first encounter with bad breath on a serious note. From what I remember, as the days went by, she kept covering her mouth & nose more & more, and each time it got me more halitophobic. Keep in mind that at the time I was only 13-14 years old. I thought it was only a temporary thing. But boy, was I wrong.

About 4-5 months later. I started high school. My hopes for the summer were that high school was gonna be the best 4 years ever. When I first entered my high school, the first 2-3 months were pretty good. I had made some friends, and was getting some cool people to meet. But then it happened. My whole world was flipped upside down.