Your Email Address:

First Name:

HUSBAND BANNED FROM PRISON COZ OF HIS BAD BREATH

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
BLACK_WOMAN
Total Newbie

HUSBAND BANNED FROM PRISON COZ OF HIS BAD BREATH

Post by BLACK_WOMAN »

My husband went to visit our son who is in prison, they would not let him inside the building, they thought he was hiding feces or chemicals............. they considered him a threat..... im at a loss of words here... also one of our neighboor complained to the landlord about a fecal odor coming from our appartment. MY LIFE IS RUINED COZ OF HIS BAD BREATH. tomorrow i will put cleaning products in his food.... im desperate. will let you know if it works

bye

fighter
Advanced

Post by fighter »

It's amazing how grown adults can be so immature or ignorant which ever one applies. First off, if you have a geniune concern please see a medical doctor asap because if your husbands breath is so bad the neighbors can smell it then that maybe a symptom of a serious medical emergency, and for you to take it so lightly or possibly posion your spouse says alot about your character. I really hope your joking because it's disturbing to know that some people are so ignorant, but it's equally disturbing to think such baffonery is funny when people lives are being tortured by this affliction.
Music Lady
Advanced

Post by Music Lady »

Maybe the smell is coming from you. #justsaying

(Your clearly obsessed with this site. There has to be a reason for it. Are you sure its your husband that needs the help?)

Again, #JUSTSAYING
hope4now
Master
Post by hope4now »

:-({|=

Don't feed the troll.

:-$
halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »