Your Email Address:

First Name:

BB from giving a woman oral sex?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
danger
Master

BB from giving a woman oral sex?

Post by danger »

there is a post from a guy in the stories section of this site that says his BB started because he gave a woman oral sex

would you say this was possible?

El_Capitan
Total Newbie

Post by El_Capitan »

If the woman is from a poor country in southeast Asia - very possible. You wouldn't believe how dirty these women are.
ruch
Sheriff

Post by ruch »

great, racist people with bb. i hope your bb stays with you for life.

the only thing i can see this being an issue is if the woman has a yeast infection.. it can transfer the yeast infection to your oral cavity and perhaps that is what it is caused by
fighter
Advanced

Post by fighter »

I'm going to be completely honest here but yes I believe it is possible. I have candida which is just a systematic yeast infection. I've had 2 guys give me oral since my bb started 5 years ago and both of them started getting cotton mouth and bb too. So if the person has a yeast problem and someone gives them oral the yeast can thrive in the mouth/throat because it's moist, warm and dark just like the vagina and sinuses.
halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

Fighter do you still know these guys? How long did their oral thrush last for? Did they never have BB before and do they still suffer from it now?

Do they blame you?
josef5111

Post by josef5111 »

danger what you mean oral? did they give you kiss like french kissing or they went down to your pu***y and licked it? i am sorry to ask but i think its important to know beacuse i heard that bb is not transferable if you kiss some one or just share cigarettes
jump
Total Newbie

Post by jump »

People get HPV & herpes from double dipping in brazilian waxing so it`s really possible especially if the person`s immunoglobulin levels are low.