Your Email Address:

First Name:

I have no hope left

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
Swede114
Total Newbie

I have no hope left

Post by Swede114 »

I have been living with bad breath for as long as I remembered. The first time I was made aware of it was when I was in my early teens and my best friend wrote a note to me "Your breath stinks" and from then on she never missed an opportunity to tell me over and over that I had bad breath. I have always been a happy and optimistic person thinking that eventually I'll find something that will cure my bb. I have been easygoing and positive and active, but I no longer see the point, and have now realized that it's not going to get any better. I went to Dr Gunnar Wahab in Stockholm a few years ago and did a Halimeter test (showed 130) and deep cleaning of my tongue, which improved my breath, even though it wasn't permanent. I visited him twice a year for a few years, but a couple of years ago he passed and my breath has gotten worse since then.