Your Email Address:

First Name:

BERBERINE

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
butterfly_24
Total Newbie

BERBERINE

Post by butterfly_24 »

hey guys i've been surfing the net trying to find something or anything about natural stuff that will help cure, or kill fungi, bacteria, parasites, and virus infection in the stomach in one product only and found this one, BERBERINE! based on reading on the information, well quite a bit interesting and amazing! here's the link http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Berberine. i am planning to buy this stuff. good to know that it will help to eliminate a broadspectrum of any kind of infection. it's like all in one med! ;). im not hoping though, but atlst i want to give myself a try with this. who knows... :lol: [/b]

butterfly_24
Total Newbie

Post by butterfly_24 »

http://www.healthdesigns.com/integrativ ... g-capsules prettty expensive! will try to find another brand that has the same content.
deebo

Post by deebo »

butterfly_24 wrote:http://www.healthdesigns.com/integrativ ... g-capsules prettty expensive! will try to find another brand that has the same content.
could very likely be counterproductive http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WO5c2L8CsDQ
Anne2323
Junior

Re: BERBERINE

Post by Anne2323 »

Has anyone tried this? It may be a treatment for SIBO (has antibacterial effects). Not as expensive as 11 years ago.
KL123
Sheriff

Post by KL123 »

Anne2323 wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 11:59 pm Has anyone tried this? It may be a treatment for SIBO (has antibacterial effects). Not as expensive as 11 years ago.

Got it into my Amazon basket together with Molybdenum

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B091M ... BJ7Q&psc=1

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0797 ... JMT3&psc=1

will try them in combination, soon as I am done with another money wasting "magic pill" (that unfortunately does not exist).
Anne2323
Junior

Post by Anne2323 »