Your Email Address:

First Name:

I beg you, please read my story ..

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Anna
Total Newbie

I beg you, please read my story ..

Post by Anna »

Hi all,
First I want to say that I just discovered this site in the last week or so, just joined, and I am so grateful for having found it. This is my first post. As other members on here, I’m living my so-called life, in torment because of bb. It has drained the life inside of me, and I don’t believe that I’ll ever see the day when I feel whole again. I’m weeping as I write this…only you can understand the pain this causes. This seems to be the most debilitating “handicap” one can be cursed with, and what’s even worse, is that there is no understanding or sympathy or even acknowledgement that this is a real problem with debilitating consequences.

I beg you guys to keep reading my story, as it is a little different from others on here, in terms of causes of bb.

For me it started 9 years ago. I contracted hepatitis B (I’m sure you know what it is, but just in case..it is a virus that attacks the liver, most people will get rid of the virus on their own), but my body was not able to clear it, and I became a chronic carrier, meaning I still have it and it is not possible to be cured. Chances are remote of ever being Hep B free. My bb started exactly the week I contracted hep B. I started having pain right were the liver is located, along with a dry mouth and bb. I curse the day I got this infection, but there is no going back to that day in my life now. I maintain a healthy life style, I eat right, excercise and if you saw me, you'd never guess what i go through internally.