Your Email Address:

First Name:

after having my tonsil removed, deviated septum etc

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
kaz
Total Newbie

after having my tonsil removed, deviated septum etc

Post by kaz »

Tonsil removal- excerbated my problem, Deviated septum correction is no help, H pylori therapy useless, regular dentists visit - usual complenets on my excellent hygien. Now again after first round of blood tests, blood count came up as low which means I have an infection in my system, second blood tests results are due. Meanwhile the quality of life is none existant,

deebo

Re: after having my tonsil removed, deviated septum etc

Post by deebo »

kaz wrote:Tonsil removal- excerbated my problem, Deviated septum correction is no help, H pylori therapy useless, regular dentists visit - usual complenets on my excellent hygien. Now again after first round of blood tests, blood count came up as low which means I have an infection in my system, second blood tests results are due. Meanwhile the quality of life is none existant,
did you test positive for h-pylori ? When you say low blood counts , do you mean red ?white ??.. I and other members also have really low white blood cell counts . My dr said the same , that its "from an infection ".

I wonder .. Has anyone fixed this "infection", raising their WBCC and fix BB??

By the way ,Welcome to the site KAZ
mostlylogical

Re: after having my tonsil removed, deviated septum etc

Post by mostlylogical »

kaz wrote:Tonsil removal- excerbated my problem, Deviated septum correction is no help, H pylori therapy useless, regular dentists visit - usual complenets on my excellent hygien. Now again after first round of blood tests, blood count came up as low which means I have an infection in my system, second blood tests results are due. Meanwhile the quality of life is none existant,