Your Email Address:

First Name:

Is this possible bad breath through windows I swear to god..

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
flowers102
Total Newbie

Is this possible bad breath through windows I swear to god..

Post by flowers102 »

So this happens all the time my bb (or is it something else) can be smelled? across the street through windows I swear..I see people staring with at disgusted face at the car when my dads driving I thought it was my imagination but sadly it wasnt when my dad was driving a kid (kid dont lie) looked at the car did a double take stared with disgusted face starting holding his nose waving a hands up and down :(...When we drive by bus stops people stare at our car disgust with the windows up.I though maybe it was my dad car maybe but it happens in my moms car and friend.The crazy thing is if bb is so strong why cant my dad or mom smell anything nothing when I bring it up they tell me Im crazy :roll: I keep asking my best friends and random people they keep saying I dont smell I even asking the most honest blunt person she even said said I dont smell wtf..?im not ugly... if its not my breath or body odor why does this happen?.... :cry: oh yea even through walls I hear who farted?..I think Im really going crazy...

flowers102
Total Newbie

Post by flowers102 »

also when Im kinda close talking to people they dont react? maybe there just polite...?Maybe people are allergic to me? :(
mtr
Advanced

Post by mtr »

How old are you flowers?

Also did anybody ever confirmed that you have BB?
Cauterize
Junior

Re: Is this possible bad breath through windows I swear to g

Post by Cauterize »