Your Email Address:

First Name:

I may have a cure for some of you!!! PND SUFFERERS LOOK!!!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
CantDoThisNymore
Total Newbie

I may have a cure for some of you!!! PND SUFFERERS LOOK!!!

Post by CantDoThisNymore »

Ok so some of you may remember me as being the person that was on the brink of committing s*****e in the past few weeks because of BB mainly because when I thought it was gone it really was but for a certain amount of time. Everyone here needs to realize we are each have our own case and problems...It is up to you to self-diagnose yourself to what you have and what you dont. So over an amount of time I started to think it was because I didnt brush my teeth twice a day and take care of my mouth...So let me cut to the point and explain my routine.

EVERYDAY AND EVERY NIGHT (I seriously cant stress this enough. Ive noticed if i miss the night before my BB will kick in later in the day like 4pm ish)

Neti pot BEFORE you brush your teeth. Now for the neti pot specifically there is a specific procedure you have to do. Not only do you do the nozzle through each nostril. But once you are done with each nostril. Do it again however while its running through to your other nostril TAKE A SHORT BREATH with your nose. You should feel the water come to the back of your sinuses and down to your mouth. You want to spit that stuff out obviously. I cant stress how much this has helped my PND. Within 2 days my PND is no longer there or very minimal. The first time I did it I was spitting out fully solid yellow mucus. It may sound disgusting it is tasteless, but at this point how desperate are you for a cure.

Brush your teeth
Tongue Scraper
Use tooth brush to scrape your tongue for the places the scraper cant reach/get
Floss teeth
Gargle Salt water for 30 sec