Your Email Address:

First Name:

what i hate what happen to me.

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
needcurefast
Crybaby

what i hate what happen to me.

Post by needcurefast »

Okay, let me start by saying this is my first time posting. I've caught this beast in my a senior year high school. Although I had bad breath since i gotten my braces on which was my freshman year in hs. However it was very rare in freshman year. My 10th grade year every other time still undetected unless I kiss a girl. My 11th grade maybe if I gotten close. Then my senior year it became occasional, frequent, and finally chronic and my mouth was always dry.
It was this girl at my school i wanted to tlk to her for a while, she was gorgeous we we're attracted to each other, i knew because we was always looking at each other and smile. She was definte waiting for my move. One day i think she smelled my breath from my nose, this when i found out it can come from the nose. wtf? Dont think she was turn off instantly tho, I guesd some ppl in this world actually knows things happen and its human nature. I knew she wonder why I never talk and she found out. Its like she was waiting for me to get rid of it and i failed. Why I know this because a hour b4 we graduated she look at me waiting for me to make my move. I really like that girl damn me.