Your Email Address:

First Name:

Having a job with bb

Tell us your story with bad breath
myname
Total Newbie

Having a job with bb

Post by myname »

I don't know how i will ever be able to work again.I started getting bb after i got my last job.Customers would whisper and laugh..hold their noses..or cough as soon as they walked up to me.I have caught managers/other coworkers talking about me behind my back.They would constantly offer me gum..Its so annoying that people with regular breath think that sticking a piece of gum in your mouth will give you minty fresh breath..it doesnt.One day a so called 'friend' was talking with another coworker around me.She is really loud and couldn't whisper to save her life.I heard the coworker say 'I need to tell you something about your friend' and my friend said really loud(remember she can't whisper) YEAH HER BREATH STINKS!A lady and her daughter came up to me to ask a question and her daughter said eeew mommy her breath stinks!I tried to ignore it and kept talking to her mother..ad the mother looked at her daugher pinched her nose and laugh and kept talking to me.She did it right in my face and didn't care.I went to the back clocked out and never came back to work.I have had interviews since then..but I never get the job.The last guy interviewing me had such a look of disgust/disgust you would think that i slapped him across his face during the interview.I don't know whats going on with my mouth..and I can't get a job so I don't have money to go to a dentist to see.I don't know what I am going to do :(

jess
Sheriff

Post by jess »