Your Email Address:

First Name:

losing my mind. feeling hopeless and alone.

Tell us your story with bad breath
cursedlife
Total Newbie

losing my mind. feeling hopeless and alone.

Post by cursedlife »

I'm a 20 year old female. i have bb since i was a little girl. Dealings with years of sexual abuse and neglect, i ended up having this disease. i never took care of myself nor did i know how to do so. i have a white tongue and bb smell of feces. i tried goin on a diet,eat healthy etc but no help. I've been usin anti bacterial tongue spay for about a year and my tongue has gotten a lot pinker since but i still have bb. not sure y i was even born. all i feel is pain and hurt. i brush EVERYTHING EVERYDAY multiple times a day. i workout and eat healthy. my teeth are and gums are fine!! i feel the smell is deep inside. i hate being judged and alone because of this. even during the abuse,i still thought one day i'll be somewhere happy and pregnant with an amazing husband.. but that's not going to happen while i have this condition. any help /comfort will be appreciated. thanks

louisa
Total Newbie

Post by louisa »

(hugs~) Please don't give up hope of solving this. I've been battling this since I was little too. It's been very embarrassing and hurtful at times, but at the end of the day, the person who truly loves us is ourselves. I've learned that depending on others can leave you disappointed sometimes, even when it's people who we think should love us the most and that's when it hurts the most.