Your Email Address:

First Name:

cured bad breath

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
copzel
Spammer

cured bad breath

Post by copzel »

every bad breath problem is not the same you can get bad breath because of caries dental or because of tonsil stone or because of a liver problem or because of a stomach problem or because sinus problem i had bad breath and now i'm treated i'm a medicine generalist finishing student i had talk to allmost of my teacher at the university to know what is bad breath ? why i did have it and other don't after spending time its for real every bad breath problem can be cured but you have to know the symtoms to know how to cure it i told to a 46 years old person that i could treated him from bad breath he taught that i was crazy because he had live 25 years with bad breath and now he is cured he never stop to greeting me the bad breath is curable but you have to use the right way to cure it depending of the symptoms
write me to [email protected] and tell me your symptoms and i will tell you how to get rid of this nightmare

billie
Sheriff

Post by billie »

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D This guy is asking for $200.
Archimonde
Super Angel

Post by Archimonde »

He's probably the same guy from yesterday who was using a yahoo.fr email address. I googled his email addy and found a post from him saying he was selling a horse for 11 000$ lol.
oneday4800
Advanced
Post by oneday4800 »

He's kinda rude! Basically told me i must not care about my social life if i cant cough up 200 bucks to be happy again. :(
Stankie

Post by Stankie »

In his other thread he said he was a medical student ... This must be the part of his schooling where he learns to steal from people and not do shit for their health. Gotta get that $$$.
copzel
Spammer

Post by copzel »