Your Email Address:

First Name:

Read this.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
morsi
Total Newbie

Read this.

Post by morsi »

Hello friends.
In this post I would like to share with you my experience with bad breath, and how I managed to mitigate it PROFOUNDLY.
I demand from each one of you who can relate to my symptoms to try this method. (after 2 days of implementing this method i noticed an absurd difference!!!)

First let me tell you my experience:

I'm 32 years old and i live in Israel.
I suffered from BB since i was 13.

at the age of 13 , people just asked me allot: "did you fart?" and I didn't payed to much attention to it.

at 19, i actually had small tonsils stones and that required me to actually trying to solve it.. (18-21 in Israel you serve in the military and naturally there are a lot of social interaction)
I tried a lot of things, from TheraBreath to tongue scraping, fixing my teeth etc..
It didn't solve the problem.
tonsil stones came and go, it wasn't consistent.
that's why i just let go of it.

I made a habit of never talking directly to people faces and always tongue scrape and chew gum. apparently you grow in this and it becomes part of you.
and it was suffice for me to manage my life.

My life went on, i started studying in the university, traveled and worked. still got the "who farted" question from time to time, i just swallowed my pride and moved on.. this kind of comment can ruin you whole day easily...

last year, at work, I met a girl I was into and she was into me, we started to have something going on in the office. I can still remember the comments she said about me not smelling so good.. this was devastating.

Apparently i started to reek entire rooms with my smell.
That's much worse and prevent you from managing your life.