Your Email Address:

First Name:

I've found something that has worked for me.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
peter85040
Total Newbie

I've found something that has worked for me.

Post by peter85040 »

I'm 34 y/o and after suffering with bad breath and tonsil stones for 15 years I have finally found something which has been working for the last 8 months. I used to brush my teeth like 5 times a day and started wearing out the enamel on my teeth from brushing so much. Mouthwash didnt work and only gave me minty foul breath. It was awful. Out of desperation i tried one of those oral probiotics and it was miraculous. My bad breath is gone. I tried one of the BLIS K12 products you can buy on amazon. Recently I also tried one of the evoraplus-type products they have at the vitamin shoppe near my house and it worked just as good. I also brush twice a day and floss every morning religiously. In addition I flush my tonsils with water from a pipette every morning. Those other things are helpful, what really matters is that I use the oral probiotic. NOT the probiotics for your stomach or intestines. Anyway I just wanted to share that. I'm not saying I have a cure for everyone but I finally don't have ass-breath anymore and I hope someone on here can find relief like I did.

VICKSTER
Advanced

Oral Probiotic

Post by VICKSTER »

I used this product and had no results at all.
Stankie

Post by Stankie »

Last edited by Stankie on Sat Aug 17, 2013 4:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
peter85040
Total Newbie

Post by peter85040 »

Stankie,