Your Email Address:

First Name:

lymph nodes

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
ihatebacteria123
Total Newbie

lymph nodes

Post by ihatebacteria123 »

Saw a dentist today, and she told me I have swollen lymph nodes on my neck but I don't feel any pain. I was wondering since tonsil tissues are lymph tissues and tonsils cause bad breath, is there a possibility we have some kind of lymph system problem of some type? Lymph tissue is also located on armpit and groin area...and I do believe I have some odor problems there but not enough to cause me distress like my breath does.

I believe my lymphatic system is weak or just isn't working properly...therefore not killing bacteria. Anyone been treated for some kind of lymphatic disorder? What are some good nutrients to take to boost up your immune system?

ihatebacteria123
Total Newbie

Maybe you guys are having success with vitamin c because it is a great source to boost up your immune system...
whyme
Junior

Post by whyme »

what is lymph node? i don't understand it.
mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

i have large lymph nodes too..

i can feel several of them in the area surrounding my crotch.. a doctor has commented on my large lymphnodes before..

i wonder if there is a connection hm..
noptical
God

Post by noptical »

Yes me too.
Maybe we have some problem with our immune system...
whyme
Junior

Post by whyme »

mike987 wrote:i have large lymph nodes too..

i can feel several of them in the area surrounding my crotch.. a doctor has commented on my large lymphnodes before..

what does a lymph node look like? it's driving me crazy, all i see is 2d pictures when i search for it.
emotional rescue
Sheriff

Post by emotional rescue »

I hate bacteria,

and the laser??? what was the final result for you??
ihatebacteria123
Total Newbie