Your Email Address:

First Name:

Making people cough

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
FedUp
God

Making people cough

Post by FedUp »

Do any of you make people cough? Some people I pass do not cough and some do.

Am I missing something?

I must note anyone who I pass never seem disgusted or look back. They just seem to clear their throat or cough.

Is it my deodorant? Am I putting too much on??? what.

And for the record, bad smells never make me cough or clear my throat. And nor does any ones perfume or deodorant. Are we putting something weird annoying vibe out there or something??

Tonsillectomy - Check
Sinus CT Scan - All Clear - Check
Dentist Examination - "Gums very good" - Check
Endoscopy - Check - H Pylori Negative
Post nasal space cyst removed - Check
Wisdom Teeth Extraction - Check
Mouth Swab Clear - Check
qays22
Total Newbie

Re: Making people cough

Post by qays22 »

i make people cough, sneeze and rub thier noses even my family.

my stinky breath makes people cough and sneeze...

i dont know what to do
tieuvodanh

Post by tieuvodanh »

Most of the coughing population are males from observations.
jamesmcavoy

Right son

Post by jamesmcavoy »

U r right .
males are assholes .everytime a man passes by me coughs or rubs his nose for no reason .bcoz i know i dont smell thr nose .but a girl or woman who passes by really close to my cheek doesnt even react .
FedUp
God

Post by FedUp »

It's just so strange.

I walked past a farm and all I could smell was shit. I didn't even hold my breath, cough or clear my throat and trust me the smell was potent.

One gentleman who walked near me cleared his throat ridiculously loud and over the top.

I do not get it but it pisses me off. I walked on a train walked down an aisle, then down the next and one person coughed as I walked past, maybe some people just do not like certain deodorants of colognes??