Your Email Address:

First Name:

I have the cure that you are looking for - no money or spam

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
drpanchatcharam
Total Newbie

I have the cure that you are looking for - no money or spam

Post by drpanchatcharam »

Hello to all of you out here, who think they are seriously diseased or genetically ill. I am sure none out here who have tried mouthwashes, probiotics, anti-biotics, colon cleanses, tooth brushes, flosses, etc carry any disease as such.

If you are not diabetic, then there is nothing major I am sure. Even if you are diabetic, the odor that comes out is not fecal and would not travel KM's as many have indicated in this forum.

I am a doctor specialized in general medicines. My father is a naturopathic doctor and my mother practiced homeopathy. I am a registered medical practitioner from South India. I am 48 years old.

Recently, one of my patients who happens to be from this forum came to me complaining about the oral malodor that he has been having since 21 years of age. He is now 38. Got 3 kids and is married now for 9 years. He is a IT sales person by profession. He is totally fit. He looks young, smart, energetic and carries a lot of charm. His only complaint was bad odor from his mouth.

I am not going to drag this story very lengthy. This guy is 100% cured and he knows what to do. No medicines or nothing else. All you need to do is send me an email with the following information.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Blood Group:
Country to were born:
Country you now live:
Age when this odor started:
Vegetarian: Yes / No

Answer the following questions to know about your daily routine.

When do you have your breakfast (say NA if you skip it): example: between 7 and 8 AM, sometimes I Skip it