First Name:

My story, friends..

Tell us your story with bad breath
Sadgirl123
Total Newbie

My story, friends..

Post by Sadgirl123 »

Hello friends,

I have been reading this blog for a month now! I am very happy i found you guys, i am not alone ..

I am a young woman , my problems started maybe 6-7 years ago. When i was back in europe i think i had some bb occasionally and i though its because i had a crown problem.
Changed that crown maybe 3-4 times and still food was getting inside and causing horrible taste and breath. When i moved to usa i tried to look for a good dentist that can help me. I found one and since i didnt have insurance i had to save up for almost a year so i can have enough to make that dental bridge he suggested. It was hard but of course i didnt think about the money all i wanted was not to have this horrible problem anymore.
So finally i did it and i was so happy ( bridge is fine) but i still have the bb! Omg! It must be something else.
So i started looking up info online, reading trying all kinds of mouthwashes ecc... I cant decide what type i have. It changes .. Sometimes is metallic, sometimes its worse then if i threw up ( sorry its disgusting but i know u guys wont judge)
So when i was reading i though i have tonsil stones. The symptoms matched and i went to see ETN . He said its all fine your troat is red u have infection in troat and ear and gave me some antibiotics . They helped! Oh my i was soo happy! Clindamicyn or something was the name of the drug! I remember there was one day i didnt even chew gum or took mints and i was so confident talking to people.
Well, my joy was short. It came back! I went back to etn he said he doesnt see a problem he even said i cant smell it ! Well, i can smell it and my bf doesnt kiss me so there is something!