Your Email Address:

First Name:

Finally Bad Breath Free Here is my solution

Tell us your story with bad breath
silentstress
Total Newbie

Finally Bad Breath Free Here is my solution

Post by silentstress »

i finally found a solution to my bad breath ive had since i was 16 and im 28 now. its a lil bit of a read but trust its worth it finalllllly theres is hope for all those who suffer from the same stress that i have for so long. i looked on this same site time and time agian just searching for a certain formula to get rid of that HEAVY hot breath. im not sure what was the key ingredient but this is the order that i did these remedies to be where im at now. NO MORE BAD BREATH

first i started with the eternal cleansing........go to a vitamin store or walgreens, rite aid ex. and pick up these 2 vitamins (Acidophilus) - digestive vitamin (Chlorofresh) internal vitamin take 2 of each every morning

(if you have heart burn like i do also pick up some of the prilosec heartburn over the counter med and take 1 a day) heart burn can also cause bad breath

next brush your tongue on the sides next to your back molars and as far back in your throat as possible. (dont forget the roof of your mouth) yea your going to gag but youll get used to it. next gargle with Listerine (careful it will dry your mouth out and we know where that leads) so the solution to that is to rinse your mouth out good after brushing and gargling.( i do it every morning before i get in the shower and then open my mouth and let the pressure of the water wash out my mouth. thoroughly!

next, if it is still funky( witch it should be because it takes i lil bit of time for your mouth and digestive system to clean it self out) go to the store and pick up a bottle of that therabreath mouth rinse and gargle for a good minute.