Your Email Address:

First Name:

I believe I have the solution to bad breath.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
kj13
Total Newbie

Post by kj13 »

Having the tendency to have bad breath is similar to someone having the tendency to being overweight, or having the tendency to have headaches, etc. It is an illness. Bad breath is a systemic illness. We have to put in extra effort to get rid of the bad breath. Just like someone who is prone to gain weight, extra effort more than the rest will have to be put in place.

Unlike supplement or any external medicine that you ingest, this is a holistic therapy to make sure that we are cleaned inside out as i've mentioned earlier bad breath is an illness, it's telling us that our internal system is 'dirty'. We have to clean it up. I've been there, cried and having depression over this 'illness' but i was determined to solve this once and for all. Here are the steps guys. My heart goes to you guys.

1) 1stly, BELIEVE:
You've got to believe that these steps will work. You've got to get rid of negativity. As you know negative emotions like stress and depression can cause bad breath. It's not just bad breath causes stress and depression, but it's the other way too. So stay POSITIVE and determined that this will work!!

2) 2ndly, REFLEXOLOGY:
The main component of these holistic treatment is reflexology.
Like I mentioned earlier, bad breath is indicating that your organs are not working at the optimal level, hence your internal system is 'dirty'.
So these are the organs as reflected on the feet that you have to massage to 'wake' them up and be efficient again. You can google reflexology to know more about it. You can use your fingers or pen(that's comfortable to be used) or anything for the massage. You have to massage these organs in order stated.

(You can check out this website as i find the image clearest to understand.