Your Email Address:

First Name:

Chlorphyll, anyone?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
abouttogiveup
Total Newbie

Chlorphyll, anyone?

Post by abouttogiveup »

Today, I went to a health food store to purchase chlorophyll. I am taking it as directed (one tablespoon added to eight ounces of water three times a day). I am on my second cup. It tastes somewhat like green tea, and it surely stains your teeth. Has anyone had much success with this product? I've already tried ProFresh, Therabreath, BreathRx, etc. to no avail. Please, any suggestions.

Please note: I brush, scrape my tongue and floss regularly. And I most certainly have halitosis. People back away from me, cover their noses, leave me mints and so forth. Even my doctor has commented about my breath. I'm at wits end here.
Last edited by abouttogiveup on Wed Jan 08, 2014 3:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

believe
Total Newbie

Post by believe »

Trust me I think everyone here understands your struggle. :|

I actually tried the chlorophyll capsules, i didnt notice much difference. Perhaps, itll work for you but maybe you should try the capsules so your teeth wont stain.
Ihatemybreath
Master

Re: Chlorphyll, anyone?

Post by Ihatemybreath »

abouttogiveup wrote:Please note: I brush, scrape my tongue and floss regularly. And I must certainly have halitosis.
So do everybody here and we stiiiiiiill stink. Funny, right?
abouttogiveup
Total Newbie

To Believe

Post by abouttogiveup »

"Trust me I think everyone here understands your struggle. Neutral

I actually tried the chlorophyll capsules, i didnt notice much difference. Perhaps, itll work for you but maybe you should try the capsules so your teeth wont stain."