Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad Breath PLS HELP !! (MY Story)

Tell us your story with bad breath
plshelp
Total Newbie

Bad Breath PLS HELP !! (MY Story)

Post by plshelp »

I am going on to my early adult life and instead of enjoying my teen years going into my 20's I am more miserable then ever I have been suffering with bad breath for 4 years unluckily for me I started getting bad breath in high school ruined my prom ruined my social life ruined EVERYTHING! people thought I was crazy because I went from the loud talkative funny girl to the girl you couldn't get to talk for 1 million dollars..

All started when I was working in a fast food place and randomly one day my manager came over and asked me a question and as I was responding she made a face and walked away I then heard her go over to another manager and say "her breath smells terrible" his response was maybe she ate something bad" and she replied NOO! I mean it smells like something died in her mouth like SHIT like terribly bad ! after that my life was never the same. Friends always said when I was talking it smells like shit , garbage etc and I got to the point where I only responded by nodding my head Yes or No and If the answer wasn't yes or no Id strug my shoulders meaning IDK even if I knew I rather seem dumb then let people smell my Breathe.

I am now in a relationship and have been for two years my boyfriend covers his nose opens windows and anything he can do to not smell my breath at first I didn't want to say anything about it but I mentioned to him that I know I have BB he said he will fix me, cute how I wish he really could I cant get mad at him because I know my breathe smells terrible!
but how much more will he smell before he leaves me ?!

BACKGROUND HISTORY :