Your Email Address:

First Name:

here's my story please give me some advice

Tell us your story with bad breath
pertmcv
Total Newbie

here's my story please give me some advice

Post by pertmcv »

Hello I just want to share my story and maybe if I'm lucky I may find someone has the same condition as me and help me out. I know this website for a really long time but this is the first time I write something.