Your Email Address:

First Name:

going on a trip to see a girl, but i badly need help too

Tell us your story with bad breath
halo-sux
Total Newbie

going on a trip to see a girl, but i badly need help too

Post by halo-sux »

hi everyone, first time poster, long time lurker.

like most of you, i suffer BB for who knows how long already. tried a lot of home remedies already and the only good thing that has happened to me so far is my BB needs to be almost face to face for someone to smell it. so now sharing that, the biggest problem for me is coming at hand.

here's a little background story. since highschool, people have been commenting about my BB and it persisted until my university life. you know the drill, people covering their nose, bodies reclining backwards, making weird faces at you when you talk. it bothered me to the point of researching hard about what causes it and whatnot despite having a very good oral hygiene (and eventually i ran into this forum). tried peroxide, oil pulling, baking soda, salt, lots of water, etc. now i only have to be talking face to face to someone before they could smell it, but that's not enough for me. i get so jealous everytime i see people enjoying themselves and talking and laughing to each other at almost a kissing proximity. sooo jealous.

but for years i thought this level of BB of mine would be fine since after graduating university, i got a job as a freelancer, working inside the comfort of my home. so no people to talk to in person and be anxious about my BB. but sorry, i will get to the big problem i was trying to talk about.