Your Email Address:

First Name:

I have a fecal/sulfur/fart odor coming out of my nose and mouth

Tell us your story with bad breath
Foxro
Total Newbie
I have a fecal/sulfur/fart odor coming out of my nose and mouth

Post by Foxro »