Your Email Address:

First Name:

Don't ever feel like leaving my house again, but have 2!

Tell us what happened to you today. It can be sad or happy thing.
newnew
Total Newbie

Don't ever feel like leaving my house again, but have 2!

Post by newnew »

Today was a bad day for me. I have had worse though, but being a woman and having bb can be so difficult at times. I find it so annoying when people assume you have a dental problem. I will be seeing a new dentist on Monday and no doubt he will tell me my teeth are fine, which is good, but makes me feel even more helpless. I have a sinus problem that has literally recked my life.

I am looking forward to the next day though because I know something in tomorrow is bound to be better than today. [-o<

shygurl27
Total Newbie

Leaving the house

Post by shygurl27 »